Awards and Recognition

PCtronics is awarded and recognized by the following:


Governor Gavin Newsom – California Governor
Senator Dianne Feinstein – United States Senate
Senator Richard D. Roth – 31st District
Senator Connie M. Leyva – 26th District
Betty T. Yee – California State Controller
Mayor William R. Bailey III – City of Riverside
Mayor Dr. Yxtrian A Gutierrez – City of Moreno Valley
Mayor R. Carey Davis – City of San Bernardino
Mayor Paul W. Foster – City of Redlands
Mayor Darcy McNaboe – City of Grand Terrace
Mayor Daryl R. Bush – City of Perris
Mayor Joe Baca – City of Rialto

And more…

See All Awards

Manal Iskander, Woman of Distinction 2018
Senator Mike Morrell District 23